The 2015 Nobel Prize in medicine: a blow to parasites

junio 12, 2016

From 1901 to 2015, 900 individuals have been honored with the prize, which can be divided into 3 parts, explaining why the number of winners is greater than the number of years the award has been given.

Since 1901, The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine has been awarded on 106 occasions to 210 scientists. The first
person to receive this recognition was the Prussian bacteriologist, Emil Adolf von Behring, for his discovery in
the development of immunity by injecting the serum of a sick animal into a healthy one.

Download full article.

Se han desactivado los comentarios.